Trumpit Plays Alien Isolation EP. 3

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

This episode has an intro, and an outro and the brightness is way up, so I think I'm making good progress in my journey to become a competent lets player.

I do lets plays Mon-Fri, Impression videos on Sat, and Live streams on Sun. So if you enjoy anything that I do, you now know my schedule.

Thank you for watching, and have a great day.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

wow ... very perfect, can i follow you friend and my resteem

thanks to you my friend

So, my connection isn't all that great, but this is very interesting! I'll admit, I was watching with my hand covering most of the screen for fear something gross or scary was going to pop out, but even though I'm not a gamer, I wanted to keep listening. You have a good voice for radio-or voiceovers! My connection froze before anything startled me.

Anyway, nice to meet you at the meetup and I really enjoyed your Trump impersonation!

It was great to meet you too, and thank you for trying to watch. I do understand that DLive can be quite slow.

Also some of my impression videos are on Youtube, which you might have a better time with if you wanted to watch.

Good to know! Do you have a link handy or is it in one of your posts? Or should I just look up Trumpit?

Oh man! "Everytime I hear his voice I'm giggling in my head!"

Yes! Totally! I don't even care for gaming (nothing against it), but I listened to the whole thing. Hilarious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66