Trumpit Plays Alien Isolation EP. 2

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Sorry about how dark this video is I will be fixing it in subsequent videos. You have to remember that this is my first time doing a lets play, and it can only get better from here.

I do lets plays Mon-Fri, Impression videos on Sat, and Live streams on Sun. So if you enjoy anything that I do, you now know my schedule.

Thank you for watching, and have a great day.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I read Trump, lol

I do a Trump impersonation in some of my other videos if your interested



Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!
Or interested in competing in our first community CS:GO tournament!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77