You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💖Valentines On Dlive: ChocolateCake, RedWine & Valentines Outfit & Gifts💖

in #dlive6 years ago

I LOVE that you are featuring the cardboard and paper heart valentine Inmade for you!

I almost didn't have time to make one myself while I was pretty busy helping our daughters @qiqi-power and @noki-power make their valentines.

And even though I know you don't care about holidays, I was still glad I got to make one for you, and even more so now that I see you are alchamize that little bit of recycled cardboard and paper into real value for other steemians and for our family.

Your power is genius!
So thankful for you!!!
And love you SO much, Truely ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88