You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Battlestations! @DLive Edition

in #dlive6 years ago

I finally got home from work, here ya go!

IMG_0247.JPG
Battlestation


Rig internals + a corsair H50 AIO water cooler, and a couple recycled HDD's for storage.

Microphone is a blue snowball, webcam is a logitech 720p that I bought as a band aid and am hoping to upgrade, and the monitors are AOC I2481FXH's (cheap but decent specs, and an upgrade to my old 720p tv I was using), The lights are a couple cheap LED lamps from wal-mart.

KB + Mouse are a gamdias hermes lite (ibuypower mek rebrand) I was given, and a logitech g500 mouse I bought 4-5 years ago.

The chairs are old hand me down freebies, I'm too tall to sit in just one, so I stacked two for my knee health (maybe another upgrade in the future?).

Either way, when I get home, I can think of no place better to be than my throne, and the view is better than ever!

IMG_0248.JPG

Sort:  

Looking sick man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44