Late Night PUBG Keep Climbing That Rank, maybe get a Win! Chill&Chat

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail
Click the picture above, or here, to join in on the fun at DLive!
Sorry it's a little late, my quest to have an Arch Linux setup with graphics pass-through in virtualization will have to wait! Here is some PUBG, come post up in that chatbox, I always upvote relevant commenters!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

How is everyone tonight?

Should i call it a night, or take a break and get back to it?

No problem! 😀

Yea doing alright, how about you?

eh at least it's just a game

May be somewhat quiet for a bit but I finally made it to another one :P

The kill lol yea

Very nice

I didn't know they added more of the Thompson

I'd probably be shit if I tried again. Basically stopped once they added the new map

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79