Kingdom Hearts 1.5-PS4-Chill&Chat- Leaving Traverse Town, Come say Hi!

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Click the picture above to view todays stream, or if maybe you are feeling a little more retrospective, or want to see how I am growing everyday you can check out last nights stream down below.

Last night I streamed PS2 Emulation of a English patched Japanese final mix rom, today, I found out how to stream the ps4 version with relative ease.

Come say Hi, be a part of the stream, and earn some upvotes for your participation!

If you want to catch up with us later, or right now, Here is where you can find Last Night's Stream.

Tonights live stream is available exclusively at DLive here.

Sort:  

Love this game, bud. :)

My pleasure, man. Keep awesome streams like this coming, man.

Oh man I remember playing through this area at my friends house in like 2nd grade. Im pretty sure this is the are you get double jump right?

I like the game choice

How is everyone tonight? Ditched the PS2 emulation, picked up the PS4, worked some magic voodoo, and here we are at about where last night left off on an earlier save I had running on a PS4! What's on your mind?🤔

trickmaster 1 try 1 kill, I did it for you @treflo

sorry about the delay, had a pizza related incident.

Thank you all for the viewership and support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74