KingdomHearts Final Mix (Very Hard) Proud Mode - Chill &Chat - Say Hi!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail
Click the picture above to join the Stream!
Testing out some PS2 emulation, If you're AWESOME, and you like the stream, Hit that upvote button! Maybe dislike the stream, or have something to say, hit up that chatbox, what is on your mind DLive/ Steemit?

My live stream is at DLive

DLivestar

Gaming

ps2

kingdomhearts

Chill&Chat

Sort:  

Nice, man. Just knocked out a 100% about two months ago. One of the best games of all time imo

It looks great, man. Congrats on your DLive upvote!

That's one reason I love the KH series. They make it so personal for the players. If only they'd feed us KH3 now!

I tired to run through KH2 after I replayed KH recently, and Roxas Story literally put me to sleep. Couldn't hack it lol

Streaming you on my stream while on break <3

Love this game! Awesome work!

I've always had trouble getting emulators to work with OBS (I've done some twitching in the past) . This game looks crazy difficult. How many freaking times do you have to hit Wakka?! I did my first Dlive stream today. It was a learning experience. Had to put the replay on dtube though. Keep STEEMING!

How is Everyone this Sunday Night/ Monday Morning? 😄

chat is really quiet, it doesn't have to be though!

Another great post!

Keep posting quality content and together we will increase the value of STEEM.

I made a collection of posts that can help users to create better content:

  1. How To Write A Superb Steemit Article / https://steemil.com/nsc/@jasmadiyunus/how-to-write-100-simple-articles

  2. How to Write 100% Simple articles / https://steemil.com/nsc/@jasmadiyunus/how-to-write-100-simple-articles

  3. How to Write Amazing Articles on Steemit That Will Attract Upvotes / https://steemil.com/steem/@tcstix/how-to-write-amazing-articles-on-steemit-that-will-attract-upvotes

Follow the 3 guides and you will rock Steem It!

Great Job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01