Wait, RuneScape?!?!? No trade - 1 Life - Hardcore Ironman - Chill&Chat

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Wait, RuneScape?!?!? No trade - 1 Life - Hardcore Ironman - Chill&Chat

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Very nice game fri

how do you handle with this too much items? 😮

Wuttup Tron, are you getting sea of thieves?

it comes out tonight, you can play it for free for 2 weeks on pc or xbox with microsoft game pass trial

yea i hear that, problem with fable 3 is that it was too easy. My sea of theives download just finished i'm going to go play that. Peace man!

Just got done streaming, I haven't played any RS3 in a while, but nice stream!

What's up tron!?

No problem man, I'm glad I could catch you live again

That's much better!

I didn't think runescape looked this good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67