1 day SOBER! I'm Tron, and I'm an alcoholic. Runescape 3 - Chill&Chat

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey, DLive! Sorry I have been away for a little while. I needed to take a hiatus and reassess some things I want out of life, and the things I need to do to achieve them. Earlier this year was cigarettes, this week it's alcohol abuse. Anyone who has frequented the streams is probably aware of the fact that I always had a drink or six, or more, but that has been a too common daily occurrence for me over the past 3-4 years. Today was rough, but I already feel a million times better than usual at this time of day. Drop by, say Hi, I'm just going to be Chilling and Skilling. Looking to chat, or have a good discussion, so... What has been on your mind, DLive?

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @dlivepromoter courtesy of @ericwilson!

You play any oldschool?

Good to hear about getting things on track!

Me too I am not using these days

I will not disappoint you,Saradomin

hey

Cmon stop playing this.Let's play oldschool runescape

chilling and nmz on Osrs

nightmare zone

add me in game if you want

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59