Only on DLive - PUBG - Chill & Chat

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Just off a late work shift, so just a casual stream, come say hey, It'll make my day!

Relevant commenters get up-votes!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Just finished streaming and hanging out in different streams on DLive for few more mins before heading to sleep! :)

Hey whats up man? :)

FIFA 18 mostly :)

good man thx no worried my name is hard to pronounce :)

I have been told it is not worth it to purchase on XBOX (pubg) so trying to get a good computer before getting it :)

not bad pronunciation hahaha :)

How is everyone? 😀

yes I stream from xbox using the microsoft app on PC, but I have a very average PC

But would love to try out PUBG, hopefully soon!

oh that's pretty cool, you are all set up man that must feel good to be really inside the game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78