PUBG Practice - Chill&Chat TGIF Edition - Thank GOD it's Friday!

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail
Click the picture above to view the stream, come say hi!
I see my rank slipped, let's see if I can fix that. How was your week, anything interesting happen? Hit me up in that chatbox, I upvote the comments that add to the discussion.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I need to get this game

yeah i play a lot of fortnite, strats are similar

How is Everyone this Friday?

I'm going to take a 10 minute break

need to try and get them to take eachother out, im good

Hey man, I'm trying to set up Dlive, have used OBS before with twitch, just can't figure out what to put for the server URL. Is it the RTMP address?

Yeah, in the bottom right of the go live page should be encoder settings, the top one is the one you want as the url in your custom stream config.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73