Hard Fork 20 And How It Will Effect Steem Price

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I'm excited about how the Steem Price is holding up but I think it's due to the Hard Fork coming up. I think we will see a price increase on the lead up to the fork and then a correction after the fork happens. This is how 95% of hard forks and anything news or announcement worthy plays out in crypto usually. I'll just say I'm keeping my expectations low for the short term and I think the sign up process after HF20 will do amazing things for us down the line.

Follow My Curation Trail
Join my discord chat and read pinned message for steps to be added to our trail: https://discord.gg/cRhAFXK
Curation Trail Stats by @karega http://trailbase.io/#/trail/trevon
Follow My Curation Trail

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I also think we'll see a price increase before/during the fork and a concomitant correction. The question is, how high will we go, and what about Bitcoin's price during the changeover?

I only watch btc value of steem. We will see. It will be awhile before I turn bullish on either.

It's speculative for sure, but I'd say that some interesting conversations could be held about a longer timeline. It's important to take into account how things will look another year from now, three, even five years down the line for the entire space as a whole. I wanna know what you think.

I’m pretty certain blockchain is somewhere in the future. Just a matter of how long we have to wait.

Exactly, that's why holding, no matter what, on this tough times is very important, and even better if we are able to buy this bottoms.

I think I’m just going to ride this one out, I’m sure I’m time things will improve. Cheers mike

Of course

Thanks Tre :)

bullish tre-dreads
bearish tre-clean cut

the rollercoaster begins again.

I think the price of Steem will remain stagnant until Bitcoin makes a serious move. I look forward to Steem breaking the all time high.

Posted using Partiko iOS

DLive is leaving steem,,,, how will that affect price?

Peace Trevon
Steem chart is always instructive for steemians.
You can add some music in the background of your stream. Like in the old days.
See you next time.

I think at some point Steem will make a move regardless of BTC. Thanks for the video...awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95