IMPORTANT STEEM CURATION TRAIL UPDATES

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail


Follow My Curation Trail
Join my discord chat and read pinned message for steps to be added to our trail: https://discord.gg/cRhAFXK
Curation Trail Stats by @karega http://trailbase.io/#/trail/trevon
Follow My Curation Trail

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Me and family personal want to thank you for this opportunity. Blessing from my family to yours.

Fire idea bro... Getting more of the "smaller steemians" involved is a good look... period... Open the flood gates!!!

I will followup with your curation trail and discord and hopefully to upvotes post earlier before whales like you and others do upvote . So that I can gain some good rewards from my upvotes

interesante lindo me puedes ayudar coln un voto

Whoa Trevon lives!!!

Bless up...
I f you are still able hook a brother up.
Byteball: RS4ZRUP5DQJQ3ZXHSQWMWE2KWSGLU6PZ
stay bless...

It's good to see you doing great here on steemit! Particularly here on dLive treb. But I was kinda sad to see some users who are already maxing out their steem power doing a power down. What's your take on this issue?

Hoping for your answer. :)

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68