Delegating 1,000 Steem Power to 10 People | Upvoting All Good Comments

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Watch Video For Instructions :)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

That’s really a great idea. Encourage community on steemit and good will toward yourself, great idea and win win!

I won’t be participating in the contest cause I’m not exactly really a small fry any longer myself and someone could use it more but I really am glad to see you doing more videos and being active and especially on steemit; helping grow this place.

Thanks and God bless

No. Please, if you want, use my hashtag whether you are entering the contest or not. I want to curate good content in the process

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's a very generous offer. I will use your tag on my next upload.

I am so glad to hear that.
when a whale wants to delegate SP to small fish. because it really helps us small fish in growing our steemit account.

Doesn’t have to be a very small account, but I definitely get your point.

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you master.can understand what I mean.
I come from deepening Indonesia.
I'm not very smart in English.

I am doing my best to watch this video, not going to miss anything, might finally get a chance to be on 10% on your curation trail, if the video loading very well would understand what your saying, is not loading but I will try my best to watch and give 100% nice one @trevonjb
https://steemit.com/trevonjb/@melissaofficial/travelling-on-a-single-lane-this-is-scary-and-fun-1-000sp-delegation-entry

No I don't want to try your product! Get your Steem power up and follow the trail (in my Trevon voice). LOL

Lol they try to sound like a real person when they call but they are bots

Posted using Partiko iOS

We all got attracted to STEEM because of the potential of making money from "nothing" (blogging), but, as you said, after we realise what this platform is about, we really need to make connections and most importantly get to know each other.

I used your tag some months ago, but then you were inactive for a while so I stoped using it, what better way to get back to good old habits and see if my content is worthy of your upvotes and even winning the contest.

Yea I see a lot of people going thru the motions when posting and writing comments and some of us need to be better examples and be more genuine. Just like if we were on Facebook or if we weren’t getting paid to write and create.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Indeed, I guess being greedy is part of th human being and some people just forget about transparency in the process.

I read the same post. It is hilarious that anyones perspective can totally blind you from what is going on. That guy who "called out" that posts rewards got the biggest upvote to 'show off his stupidity' (or whatever it was) and will likely be his biggest upvote he ever received for a comment. Free money is popular and it is a good way to 'incentivize' community engagement. Kind of a srtange concept though.

Yea because on the surface he had a point. The post did seem overvalued at first glance but when you dig and really think. The guy provided a lot of genuine communication on the platform and that’s what we need to work on

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's true. If I could post an end up with a huge thread of comments on a topic, with lots of interaction... that is priceless... Of course, it would be easier if I was a massive whale.

There is an expression used in science classes when teaching about evolution. When your environment changes, you have to get MAD, move, adapt or die. Steemians are making these choices daily. Some take their coins and move to another crypto token, some find a way to adapt by changing their niche, and others just give up and die. They become inactive.
You are a leader in the crypto community because you are always looking for ways to reach back and pull up. I applaud your efforts and your creative ideas. The good news is that you have enough Steem to finance your ideas. This latest idea may be another pivotal moment in an alternate reality. 😉

Thanks for pat on the back. And nice to see you’ve been watching my other content haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s a pretty decent thing to do, 1k sp is a big number unless your a whale. Kudos to you dude 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow this is great bro, although it took me close to 45minutes to watch this video, due to my network, it is normal here(bad network).. But you did great to have helped him into this #steemit platform, and also giving him the chance to be geting upvote too, thats brilliance, its only few people who can actually do this. So i say weldone good job bro.

should in case i be among the 10winners would prefer to be in ur trail were i can get 5% upvote. But nevertheless God bless you bro for your selfless act... Thumbs up
One love....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79