Steem Price Pumps and Steem Monsters Beta is Live!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Today I saw I nice BTC price increase on Steem. I talk about that and try out the new @steemmonsters beta. Looks very Sleek! (Notice how much I cherish my steem)

Follow My Curation Trail
Join my discord chat and read pinned message for steps to be added to our trail: https://discord.gg/cRhAFXK
Curation Trail Stats by @karega http://trailbase.io/#/trail/trevon
Follow My Curation Trail

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey Trevon, now I know what it must have been like for you to get hacked. My btc wallet just got hacked and emptied too. Gut wrenching :((

Dang sorry to hear about that...

Posted using Partiko Android

Good stuff, thanks

True. Looks like a solid release.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing! Looks good that the prices are increasing again ;-) And checking out (and stepping into) @Steemmonsters too!

Collecting Pokemon cards and not playing with them was def the way to go lol. Great picks, the pack gods love you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good information

I´am not buying packs with STEEM for now, not worth it.... way too expensive!

I also want to buy a lot of packs, but the reality is that I´m fine with the cards that I have from Alpha and ready to fight as soon as it is available.
This cards look very clean and exciting but it's time to hold on STEEM ;:D

Will this game be playable? Or is it just collecting?

Steem monster has been on blockchain for so long now but I have not really found any motivation to play or collect the cards.
However I want to share other game on steem blockchain that I am playing such as Steem nova and steemsnake.
May not attract alot of steemians, variety is good though.
Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79