Sort:  

don't worry about what is written. Like you said, people forgive and forget. What you are doing on steemit right now is far beyond what anyone else is doing in the community. Steem is as low as I've ever seen it yet I'm earning more than I ever have thanks to the trail. If it wasn't for you I would be crushed mentally because the price is so low. But I am actually embracing it because of the trail. I am a little worried about the sp increase requirements. I think maybe the 1000 sp level should only require 150 additional sp to remain on board. I don't see how I can hit the 300 sp mark without coming out of pocket and I can't afford to do so. If I was at the 10,000 sp level then I would earn it no problem. Also, I have been tagging trevonsp on my posts since you announced the contest but I don't see them showing up on the tag feed. Any advice on that? You rock @trevonjb . Love ya brother.

I believe the tag is trevonjb

I mispelled it in my comment but I have definitely been tagging trevonjb on my posts. Just not seeing them in those feeds

Crypto weather vids are funny but I do miss your family outing vids. Shows it’s not crypto all the crypto all the time. Beach vids lol

Yea but now I worry about showing my family online. Sucks being known sometimes.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very true I didn’t think about that

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would say Bitconnect, forget about it, never talk about it again and move on to the best things in crypto right now:

  • EOS : There are many interesting airdrops / projects worth talking about (EVA, KARMA and ONO, if you ask me).

  • Zethr : http://bethehouse.online - be the house on the blockchain combined with P3D style dividends. Very interesting project with a ref masternode link :).. (more info on Zethr in my latest 3 Steem posts)

Keep it up.

Lasse

I haven´t see that article, but I´m not even interested, if you say it has a lot of false information I don´t want to go there to rant. For what you said, looks like the article was posted yesterday, but most of the things they say about you, either are incorrect or happened half a year ago (I don´t know how long) ... :D

I’m a buzz word

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi Trevon I don't how busy you are bro but listening to this redemption video has reminded me of a song I wrote and I think you will really enjoy and connect with the lyrics I have written them from the heart can you please check it out and support me please Thank you https://steemit.com/dsound/@adamaslam/20180806t224933159z-waste-my-time-china-tapes-awe-to peace love and respect AWE-To

People forgive to a certain point. Now I'm sure a lot of people were always expecting an apology of some kind from you. When you released that first video about an apology it probably made a lot of people expecting something else. You can apologize about the bitconnect issue. There is a way to go about it. But i'm not sure at this point that would really help since that first video left a sour taste for people.

Also another side note are you going to be doing talks like the one you suggested in your video about you talking to people face to face that would be an interesting series.

I like the idea about the airdrop. We're all aloud some bad calls, it's who. No one has the right to judge anyone, especially with really knowing them. But anyway, awesome video. Catcha on the trial or chat

Bro pleeease stop talking about Bitconnect. It's just feeding these fools and racist assholes that made you the face of the bullshit. It's not your responsibility. Never was. They have shamed you into thinking you need to do something. We are all grown and make our own decisions. This is why I cant stand Steem sometimes. The people. Steem and Decentralization are like democracy. It's a good idea, but it doesn't exist. I pretty much lost my interest. It's full of right wing cowards that are too pussy to act this way in the real world.

your video help me to do something new, i am new on the steemit and try to prove myself, at least i will give 6 months of my life in according to your shared ideas. thanks sir, for choosing my post in your video , it really boost me to work hard .

They're watching (<(<(<><>)>)>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91