How to Create Steem Account in Less Than 60 Seconds

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Creating a steem account for your friend is very easy. Did you know it was this easy?

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Resteemed so I can look this up again. Only catch though, is that I would have a copy of the password. The person I make the account for would need to trust the shit out of me. lol

Well when we made my friends he copied it and wrote it down himself so I never really saw it

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wish there was an automated way so all you do is give the steem needed and it emails the person with the info automatically or something. That would be really nice.

@thecastle you asked and you immediately received!
That's how things work around here! :D

Great tutorial on how to easily get started with Steem. Quick, easy to understand, and to the point.

B A M ! ! !

best way to get the snowball rolling!

Hahaha that was pretty cool...
I know this was a troll but it definitely can help someone to get a mate into Steem.

Wasn’t a troll I just figured that was a good username that is going to easily be stolen. In fact someone already has access to it lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hmmm....this could be powerful. Thinking about funding family members to get them started...

I love it that blocktrades now has the Account Creation Option. very afordable too.

wow !! Good news about satellite

This was better than anything said by Donald Trump all year!

The topic Seems Very Interesting and Full Of Knowledge..!!
Thanks Man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83