STEEM REPORT: Steem Price Drops | Steepshot Update | SteemProjects.com

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Today this Steem Price has fallen out of the descending triangle along with Bitcoin. Steepshot has an update and I remind everyone to check out steemprojects.com

Follow My Curation Trail
Join my discord chat and read pinned message for steps to be added to our trail: https://discord.gg/cRhAFXK
Curation Trail Stats by @karega http://trailbase.io/#/trail/trevon
Follow My Curation Trail

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi @trevonjb As steem is a platform which can be used by common man easily like FB I think as long as crypto lives Steem will perform wonders. But my only fear is as FB took over Orkut sometimes a better platform may come overtaking this. So I think this has to evolve incorporating more features. Then I will never worry about future of steem. Thanks a lot for this post.

Yes and this is what I meant by staying ahead in development

Posted using Partiko iOS

Trevon I honestly hope that steemit platform will adapt to all those changes and become like mother of Crypto social network platform as bitcoin for crytocurrency. Thanks a lot for upvote for the comment. It means a lot and it is very special to me as its from one of the persons who brought me into the cryptocurrency world . @trevonjb A BIG HAI FROM INDIA! ..... :)

Right @trevonjb but if steem team does not come out with some innovation from time to time then may be in future some other platform can take over the market. Even there is a new platform ONO with same concept is launched. Can you help to explain about it.

Posted using Partiko Android

With this hair cut you looks like a NBA player i like it man, about steem price i'm happy because i bought most of them last year when craig promote it strongly in his channel i can remember buy around 0.15 USD :) and you know the bull run in alts no comes yet but maybe in the next months we will see it. Regards

Nice! I got my first big batch around that same time. I remember going all in on steem at about $0.20. When bitcoin dominance peaks out, all that money will flow into alts I think

Posted using Partiko iOS

45 cent steem would easily be despair imo... Like I might no bullshit neck myself.

And that’s when you hit the buy button

Posted using Partiko iOS

Its a good time to also make content. I remember when steem was worth 10 cents I made a couple thousand steem just from casually putting up videos.

I still have not joined your trail yet though. At this point I need all the income I can get from this if my plans are going to work out. It feels like this shits going to zero man..

Great analysis @trevonjb. Have you looked at a Fibonacci retracement to see where the price of bitcoin and steem would stop? $.95 would be nasty. Not sure many would survive that price.

No I don’t use fibs but I do know how to. I will draw it on and see. I first went big on steem when it was .20 so .95 isn’t really all that bad.

Posted using Partiko iOS

C646E01F-8681-4C4E-8220-0B9E697D007F.gif

Im ready to double my daily order if Steem sees 1.21 lol
Good to see green screen Tre back with points of interests.

Yes steem price is a blessing in disguise right now

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm in a comprehensive configuration. I do not know what will happen!

Any time the horrific accident can happen!😞

@trevonjb thanks for sharing but do you think, it will still move up again?

Have you seen steempeak.com @trevonjb? In terms of staying ahead in development, it's one of the projects I've got my eye on. They're working on a really nice and user friendly frontend for Steem.
Anyway though, I don't understand why there isn't more excitement for Steem vs other cryptos. There's already so many legit projects happening on Steem.(Steepshot, dtube, dlive, Steempeak, busy, utopian, etc) How are we below Dogecoin???

No I wasn’t aware of it but I’m going to check it out now. As far as excitement, I think it’s because it’s not cheap enough for people to buy in and most people aren’t making enough to spread the word. Signing up is also a hassle too. A lot of things need to be tweaked but in due time they will come.

All I hear is it’s tine for the trail to get that 500sp-1000sp. All good news to me lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81