Tag Em' and Bag Em' - PUBG on DLive

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Here I am again with another live stream to DLive! Last night we had a bevy of wins, and I'm looking to keep the streak alive. Join me for some murder and mayhem, and don't be shy about the chat feature! Thanks for watching!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

i hoper dlive is gowing big :) i just steem connected for me figure that out , this is the first time , fuc. facebook instagram :)) or tweeter .,

i hoper dlive is gowing big :) i just figure that out , this is the first time , fuc. facebook instagram :))

i know i just have no interest to go there anymore i'm happy for this people can convert mining rigs with gpu in gaming setup and streem :)) use electricity in a good way

it's the first stream i ever watched lol

dude, it's actually fun. great place to talk. maybe build some steemit friendly shit. i'm about the engagement. once i stop here i'll just go back to my own routine. i can't do the nerve wracking lol

one person wins every match?

really strange things happens :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94