[DLive Stream] PUBG/Hunt: Showdown/Other Games [DUnite]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

If you're watching this, let me know in the chat! If you enjoy it, drop me an upvote! If you want to see more, smash that follow button!

Thanks for being a part of the journey!

-treflo

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

In discord when you is ready

How you turn into cat?! Thats pretty cool trick

Was thinking of starting dual streaming

Theres just still no viewers here unfortunately. Hopefully some day there will be but may as well try build a following elsewhere as well

Streaming is for sure fun, but its becasue people are watching, otherwise you are just gaming lol

Its great how DLive and even hopefully DUnite soon offer us a decent way to earn some money as an incentive for using their platform, but its just way less fun trying to be entertaining for yourself haha

Anyway, I'm just eating some food rn, will be on soon if ya wanna duo or troll some squads

You stream to twtich too?

Player Unknown's Battlegrounds

be entertaining pls I watch while I eat indians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48