[DLive Stream] Pre-Birthday Stream! PUBG/Fortnite [DUnite]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

AYO! It's my b-day tomorrow, so say something nice or I'll ban you from the internet! Also, I probably won't be streaming tomorrow, unless I decide to ignore my impulse to get totally faced.

If you're watching this, let me know in the chat! If you enjoy it, drop me an upvote! If you want to see more, smash that follow button!

Thanks for being a part of the journey!

-treflo

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

hey, I was going to sleep n I ve just seen ur stream :)

Happy birthday!!!

Ik you said tomorrow but here already tomorrow :) time zone difference :)))

a bit sleepy and 4 am here

Johnny Cash/Willie Nelson/Loretta Lynn ❤️❤️❤️

peace out man !

Merry Christman!

Christmas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56