[DLive Stream] GAMEPLAY OF NEW *SAVAGE MAP* IN PUBG [DUnite]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I'm checking out the new PUBG map, appropriately titled "Savage". The map is 4x4 km instead of 8x8, so the carnage should be in bunches.

If you're watching this, let me know in the chat! If you enjoy it, drop me an upvote! If you want to see more, smash that follow button!

Thanks for being a part of the journey!

-treflo

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

We squaring off

Ayyy You got it

Lets squad up Booooooooooooooois

having a hard time picking something? lol

How about.... Hmmmm... treflo

Fight me cactus-ass

3 wins > 7 wins ;) I seeeee

Lets Play!

do you have another discord server you guys are using these days?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34