You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Round 21 - Badboy MC - Crypto Ninja

in #dlive6 years ago

Some MAD rhymes there! Great beats and rapping and not a bad attempt at all. In terms of our nominations, we'll have to see about it (LOL). To be honest, it's not the best of timings as I (Sam) think we'll be slowing down in activity/posting after Project Giving's next initiative (which we're taking the lead on) as I have a month and a half left until I finish my MBA course (in terms of classes) and so it's time to buckle down and ace this! We're not going anywhere, but we'll just be watching more from the sidelines rather than participating (as much). Becca is chillin' and catching some rays in Portugal for the next two months!

Peace out Bad Boy Baker! ;)

Sort:  

Ha ha. No worries on the nomination, it is part of the Comedyopenmic rules that you have to nominate 2 peeps per entry. I enter about every fortnight and sometimes every week so I'm always tagging friends old and new into my COM posts with nominations. Whenever your ready to get serious about getting funny Sam 😉 it will be all good. Glad you enjoyed the hip hop stylings of BadBoyBaker and Crypto Ninja.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35