Dlive With @Travelgirl Right Now! [8] - 跟 @Travelgirl Dlive 直播

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi all - I’m doing another @Dlive! Please drop by and say hello so I know you are there. I’ll be speaking in both English and Cantonese. :)

大家好!2 分鐘後我會在 @Dlive做直播。記住在留言部分打個招呼讓我知道你在喔。希望你們可以多多支持。我會講英文和廣東話 - 過來一起玩啦!

Topics I’ll cover today:

  • What I’ve done for this week so far

  • Talked what I've done for Valentines + Gifts

  • Chinese New Year is tomorrow. Plans & show some of the couplets and other new year posters. Share some CNY sweets I have at home.

  • Share which red pockets I'll be using this year

  • Opening up a new purchase I received from Hong Kong

  • Food tasting (if we have enough time)

  • Q&A

Please use the comment section to send me messages as I can see them :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

hiiii! I remember eating sticky cake when the chinese new year is near. :D

happy new year

Same here in Korea! Happy new year~ 새해 복 많이 받으세요 ^^

This is really great, woulf watch out. Spent most of my valentine's day at work but was able to steal some time to eat a delicacy. It was worth my time

新年快乐!请接受cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 对你作为cn区一员的感谢。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

chinese la, konnichiwa

chinese new year is here ...exciting

Hi first time here, awaiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47