Diablo on Dlive Right Now! Play with @Travelgirl

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians,

We finally got Diablo set up last night and now I can start playing this. Its been a few years I've touched this game so it was pretty exciting once we had it going last night and of course played when the kids were asleep!

If you have been a follower of mine, I have mentioned in a post around 3 weeks ago I used to play Diablo and here is a picture of how I used to play (yes even on a laptop after work!)

Come and join me! Got the camera and mic on already.

Do send me comments or even say hello so I know you guys are around!

image

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

wait..let me use the headphoe...today is so smooth

what a beautiful game . steem it

hey kona can you hear me?

women who are multitalented, I will join you as soon as possible. @travelgirl

i am on the street

Wow good luck Travelgirl!

glad you joined in - not sure if you heard me saying your name haha

yeah..i can hear your voice

你还玩这个啊,厉害厉害。

現在真沒有時間玩😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64623.89
ETH 3513.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46