Travelgirl on Holiday! - 跟 Travelgirl 去旅行

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Steemian,

I'm on a weekend away and have arrived at our destination. Hope you like the video

大家好。我今個週末去旅行。看看我們今天做了什麼。

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I like your vedio

please don't to forget to follow back and upvote my posts.....

做了什么呢

Yeah it was an interesting video. You are truly a blessed person. Keep it up while we endeavor to emulate you.

Watching your tape really makes me want to travel! Hope you enjoy your journey!

I’m glad you liked it!

I could only manage to watch 2/3 of it due to the slow connection, but it's so professional :)

Ahhh you are too kind ... still a bit rusty at the moment lol

欢迎你来澳大利亚!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35