Diablo on Dlive Right Now! Play with @Travelgirl

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians,

Back to playing Diablo today as I've left it for 4 days already and want to continue.

Come by and say hi!

PS - Got my glasses on again - look a bit nerdy today

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

hi guys - come by and say hi! don't be shy :)

brb getting a drink

I wanna try this !!!

hahaha can you send me a message on discord? I was going to message you about it as I am in the DLive Marketing team and can help you. install discord on your computer and add me travelgirl#4366 and I can help you :) .... btw do you play games too? haha

Hi @travelgirl, I can’t add you in discord, would like to know more about DLive 😊

Hey sweetie princess what is your discord name and number?

My discord name and number is sweetieprincess #3038

Hmmm so strange i can't add you - can you try to add me instead?

Ya..it’s so strange. I can’t add you too..
IMG_3736.png

Try joining dlive ondiscord. Then on the right hand side where you see all the members, I’m on the top under marketing. Add me there. See if it works

I cant add your name !! I will give it a try tomorrow night again !! I just came back from a trip to India !!!Thank you for the offer to help :) Awesome !! <3

Hey welcome back! Check your work email which I got from instagram. I sent you an email (its from a Dlive account)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98