Diablo on Dlive Right Now! Play with @Travelgirl (Wednesday)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians,

Back at playing Diablo - so addictive! Hope I get better gear today

Come by and say hi!

PS - Got my glasses on again - look a bit nerdy today

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Brrr....all that snow looks cold, lol! It was 78 degrees and sunny here today ...my kind of weather! I'll catch your stream next time....feel better!

thanks for shearing

hey guys - please say hi when dropping by :)

hahaha i agree with you✌

Everything is great, thanks! Haha! I have the flu...lol!!! Still on DLive haha!!

#Addicted yes concentrate I don't know how people chat and play without messing up, lol! Looks great though!

Hope you feel better!! It's 10:13 pm here in Richmond, va USA not too too late

Holy crap that thing is scary, I'd be dead in a second, you are good at this game!

Didn't catch your live. Wow, your a pro gamer....

I can't play any first-person games for too long in each go, 1 hour max or my stomach'll churn and I'll throw up.

Hi there! This looks really cool, so much going on....nice game!

Hi travelgirl. Managed to catch you again this time :)

I'm fine thx :) Yes i do, i really like that game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84