Playing League of Legends with @rea - 跟我和 @rea 玩英雄聯盟

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians,

Doing some training for LoL with @rea!

Come by and say hi!

大家好!今天跟 @rea 玩英雄聯盟

記住跟我打招呼啊!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

i can't believe i'm watching this

are you watching coz you know there are going to be 2 pretty girls this time. You should join in, three pretty ladies make a good crowd

I watched for only like 30 secs lol... (my son won't spare me more than 5 mins) ... what about you? considering joining them and do live stuffs? ^^

consider joining us?

@livinguktaiwan and @deanliu, Join us please!!!!

hello guys - playing with @rea now!

this is gotta be a first for me !

this is just hilarious

I'm going to do some knitting now , say hi to Rea 👱‍♀️

have a nice stream

Hey there Beautiful Travel Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are amazing and League of Legends is an awesome game for sure.

Screenshot at 2018-03-24 02:07:14.png

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44