Play Taiko no Tatsujin with Travelgirl - 跟 Travelgirl 玩太鼓の達人

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians

My game finally came from Asia! One of the popular arcade game in Japan and now I've finally got it on PS4! Loads of Japanese songs to listen to

Come by and say hi!

** if you are watching the replay, please scroll to half way as my ps4 died on me so had to fix it **

大家好! 等了很久的遊戲終於到手啦!喜歡玩日本遊戲的朋友不要錯過啊!

記住跟我打招呼啊!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Taiko*, why did i typed Daiko. Sorry about that. :3

hey all - new game. my fav arcade game now on PS4!

coming back online now

okies no - let me try and get it working again. i need to play this game

okies i thnk it works now!

The Daiko smiley face :3

brb changing something quickly

you should use the drums next time :)

i felt that lag even by just watching. :D Nice combo! <3

Why did i see Heihachi and Ryu there? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49