Cities Skylines on Dlive + Chinese Songs! - 一起玩 Cities Skylines 和聽中文歌!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians,

Trying out a new game - I love building things and creating stuff so lets see if it is the right game for me. If not, I might change it back to playing Diablo haha

Still recovering from a sore throat so won't be able to talk that much.

Please come by and say hi!

大家好!今天玩一個新遊戲 Cities Skilines 還有會播一些我在 Spotify 常聽的歌。有廣東話和國語歌。跟我一起來玩啦!

記住跟我打招呼啊!PS - 今天還有喉嚨痛所以不會講太多

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

我只听到提到了我,其他都听不懂了哈哈哈

What about cities skyline tells about?

new game - dunno how to play it so if you have played it tell me what to do :)

新年快乐!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

哇,原来是这样的,你的声音好有磁性呀。正在放好心分手,哈哈。我是不是也可以这样,把自己变得小小的,然后屏幕上放个别的哈哈哈

并不呀,你的国语发音挺标准,而且声音特别好,也没有错误,很好很好啦!!!

说得很好呢,爱你!

Good idea!

you play all the games I used to play!

可以呀,王力宏很喜欢!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86