The Sims on Dlive Right Now! Play with @Travelgirl

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians,

Happy Weekend Everyone!

Taking a rest from cooking & diablo. Going to play another old school game today. Lets start a new character together!

Come by and say hi!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice game i very like playing this game😍😍

Nice green-screen!

I did miss your stream yesterday, was probably unconcious!

what obs settings are you using? Is it 720, 30 fps, at 3000 bitrate? Looks really nice.

I never got into sims, my sister played it a lot. Never interested me haha.

hey guys - happy saturday! i'm going to have a bit of food while i play - hope its going to be ok :)

Yeah sure

Marriage with the couch? Perhaps lol

I've got to now Travelgirl but have a good one, eh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23