Dlive With @Travelgirl [25] Weekend Chat - 跟 @Travelgirl Dlive 直播聊天

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi all - I’m doing another weekend chat on @Dlive! Please drop by and say hello so I know you are there. I’ll be speaking in both English and Cantonese. :)

大家好!5 分鐘後我會在 @Dlive做直播。記住在留言部分打個招呼讓我知道你在喔。希望你們可以多多支持。我會講英文和廣東話 - 過來一起玩啦!

Topics I’ll cover today:

What I've done for the week

Dlive T-shirt is here!

Holiday booked!

What I normally pack for a holiday

Cutting CN group song - nearly done!

Our near hospital visit again and procedures for baby and toddlers at a young age at the hospital

Sanrio items sharing (if we have time)

Food taste test

Q&A

Please use the comment section to send me messages as I can see them :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

因為日本啲tissue好薄,我gf鼻敏感

hello everyone!

can you hear me or see me fine?

Fine, thx

Very smooth👍👍👍

Just want to tell u sth, we have pop up store at logon with hellokitty

我手機Login唔到Dive,但電腦好Lag,我試下重新開機先

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94