Cooking Mama on Dlive Right Now! Play with @Travelgirl - Old Games Series

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians,

Going to play a more girly game today ... I used to play this alot.

In real life I can't really cook so lets hope I cook well in the games since its been awhile I've touched this game.

Come by and say hi :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

i hope for you can cook in real life as gaming anyway you did good work


I hope to visit me @hansal

Life Hacks & Amazing Tricks and Tips

I was playing this Game on my Nintendo Ds about 5 years ago and I enjoyed it. Good Luck and have much fun

hey hope you heard what i said while i was playing lol

Watching you put the thing on the plate is so funny.

Keep it up! :)

I think so, but i remember Diner Dash for sure :) Don't burn the meat! XD

How about farmville? Don't spill the pepper!!!! :3 It's nice to see some non mainstream games here on dlive. I love the diversity! And hi mom! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77