Dlive With @Travelgirl [12] Midweek Chat - 跟 @Travelgirl Dlive 直播聊天

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi all - I’m doing another midweek chat on @Dlive! Please drop by and say hello so I know you are there. I’ll be speaking in both English and Cantonese. :)

大家好!2 分鐘後我會在 @Dlive做直播。記住在留言部分打個招呼讓我知道你在喔。希望你們可以多多支持。我會講英文和廣東話 - 過來一起玩啦!

Topics I’ll cover today:

What I’ve done for this week so far

We are going on a weekend away! Lets see what's in our beach bag

Bought some new Chanel goodies

Recent shopping experience in Sydney

Share some magnets from my trip (part 3) with stories

Food tasting (if we have enough time)

Q&A

Please use the comment section to send me messages as I can see them :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

you're doing really well live!!!

yea its good job.
thanks for shearing

good stream! like and follow mine too pls <3

ok..very smooth

wow...how to use mobile to dlive?

sussed out my pc connection at last!

super mom...bring a big bag and hold the kids👍

back in taiwan now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30