Dlive With @Travelgirl [22] Midweek Chat - 跟 @Travelgirl Dlive 直播聊天

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

  • trying out the new Dlive servers~*

Hi all - I’m doing another midweek chat on @Dlive! Please drop by and say hello so I know you are there. I’ll be speaking in both English and Cantonese. :)

大家好!5 分鐘後我會在 @Dlive做直播。記住在留言部分打個招呼讓我知道你在喔。希望你們可以多多支持。我會講英文和廣東話 - 過來一起玩啦!

Topics I’ll cover today:

What I’ve done for this week so far

New Dlive servers and update!

CN group kareoke song update

My shoulder and neck update

Share one of my favourite perfume set

Travel magnet sharing - stories

Daily Saving change of routing at home

Hello Kitty Collection

Food tasting (if we have enough time)

Q&A

Please use the comment section to send me messages as I can see them :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

好精緻喎~我唔中意架,都唔搽得,唔會買了,哈哈

wil i'm trying the new dlive servers so please give me any feedback when you watch my stream please :D

hi you, you can follow me not, thank you very much!

Hello,好耐無見

好Lag啊~

嗯,尼度都系好lag

Lag到你啲聲同埋個畫面都停下停下😂😂

can you hear me ?

is this better?

宜家好滴咗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44