Diablo on Dlive Right Now! Play with @Travelgirl

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians,

Taking a rest from cooking lol

Back playing Diablo again after a few days break. Playing with my new character today :)

Again been working all morning so I've got my glasses on - can't wear my contacts :(

Come by and say hi!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Ah right, awesome. Do you have a valentines? :P I am on most days, so if I catch your stream post or on dlive I will check it out.

hello! come by and say hi .... don't be shy!

Can always spend some time gaming your favourite ones. Good doing dear. Kill em all.

thanks for dropping by

Hi travelgirl. I managed to catch you at the right time on Dlive today. Have fun! :)

Hey there, good to see some Diablo 3, haven't got the money to spare for it myself. :)

Also, your stream is a little laggy and freezes at times. Be worth lowering your bit rate to fix that, what do you have it set at?

hmm from my end i can see it smoothly as i've got the laptop checking - today i've put it down .... normally i'm on 2000

Old school retro games are always my favourite too, nothing better than nostalgia. Oh wow that is low, yeah I am Aussie too haha. Well it's mostly smooth and looks nice, just the occasional times it is a a slight freeze, maybe just a hiccup. :)

I am in Adelaide, how about yourself?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84