Dlive With @Travelgirl Right Now! [7] - 跟 @Travelgirl Dlive 直播

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi all - I’m doing another @Dlive! Please drop by and say hello so I know you are there. I’ll be speaking in both English and Cantonese. :)

大家好!2 分鐘後我會在 @Dlive做直播。記住在留言部分打個招呼讓我知道你在喔。希望你們可以多多支持。我會講英文和廣東話 - 過來一起玩啦!

Topics I’ll cover today:

  • What I’ve done for this week so far

  • Weekend away at Morrisset Park and saw some Kangaroos

  • Chinese New Year is coming up Friday of 16th of Feb - what I've got prepared for the annual event. Viewers input need in this segment please :)

  • Review on some hand creams I use regularly

  • My new role on Dlive

  • Q&A

Please use the comment section to send me messages as I can see them :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

People need to help each other. Maybe we'll be friends. Please take care of me.

hello,很高兴认识你,提前祝你新年快乐

People need to help each other. Maybe we'll be friends. Please take care of me.人们需要互相帮助,也许我们会成为朋友,请关照我

@travelgirl 好高兴又见到你 :)

it's very cool. Keep us posted with more surprises.
@travelgirl

good, steady, good luck on your success, long life and healthy always, do not forget also post I'll stay in steemit

i'll be back to lower the bitrate

有个问题 - 雪梨果度溉农历新年,同香港/中国有乜野唔同?

Happy Chinese new year for u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54