Diablo on Dlive Right Now! Play with @Travelgirl

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians,

Happy Chinese New Year!

Taking a rest from cooking lol

Back playing Diablo again after a day break. Continue to play with my new character today :)

Come by and say hi!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

followback / like back plz!! :D

hi everyone, please say hi if you do drop by :)

I am old school. Born 1987

I love the diablo series

Played hundreds of hours d2 from the release on

Old school in gaming, not me 😀

hey eric hows it going!

I am missing the old days where the games were inovative not like today

Yeah me too, i dont play the main stream. I like to play some simulation games because the realistic parts are improving with every year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64