Dlive With @Travelgirl [23] Weekend Chat - 跟 @Travelgirl Dlive 直播聊天

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

** Thanks for watching today guys! waiting for playback to be generated - please check back soon for those who missed it today **

Hi all - I’m doing another weekend chat on @Dlive! Please drop by and say hello so I know you are there. I’ll be speaking in both English and Cantonese. :)

大家好!5 分鐘後我會在 @Dlive做直播。記住在留言部分打個招呼讓我知道你在喔。希望你們可以多多支持。我會講英文和廣東話 - 過來一起玩啦!

** waiting for playback to be generated - please check back soon **

Topics I’ll cover today:

What I’ve done for this week so far

CN group kareoke song update

Cool buy from Costco

Opening new colour pencils + my love for colouring books

Trip planning progress

Hello Kitty Collection

Food tasting (if we have enough time)

Please use the comment section to send me messages as I can see them :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

hello will start in a few minutes :)

I'm coming now...

Hi, Babe , 又系我啊 Perlia ah

@wilhb81 你咁準時既?

好Lag啊靚媽

@perlia 嗯,今日我留系屋企静坐,所以提早黎咗

my side ok - can you hear me? how about screen

聲同畫都Lag到爆左了~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77