Dlive With @Travelgirl Right Now! [5] - 跟 @Travelgirl Dlive 直播

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi all - I’m doing another @Dlive! Please drop by and say hello so I know you are there. I’ll be speaking in both English and Cantonese. :)

大家好!2 分鐘後我會在 @Dlive做直播。記住在留言部分打個招呼讓我知道你在喔。希望你們可以多多支持。我會講英文和廣東話 - 過來一起玩啦!

Topics I’ll cover today:

  • What I’ve done for this week

  • Share my experience in planning my parent's kitchen at Ikea

  • Show Steemians some of the glasses I've collected

  • Share some magnets we have collected during our travels and some stories

  • Try some new snacks I got from a friend from Japan Part 2 (if we have time)

  • Q&A

Please use the comment section to send me messages as I can see them :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

可唔可以。。大聲小小,我帶埋headphone都唔係好聽倒

let me check check

清楚,不過好細聲

Why hello there!

ai..dentist😑😑

i dun scare but expensive☹☹

but yr teeth is so white😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55