Dlive With @Travelgirl Right Now! [4] - 跟 @Travelgirl Dlive 直播

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

UPDATE: for those who missed it today I will be doing another one on Sunday. Please come back and join me again!

Hi all - I’m doing another @Dlive! Please drop by and say hello! I’ll be speaking in both English and Cantonese :)

大家好!2 分鐘後我會在 Dlive做直播。希望你們可以多多支持。我會講英文和廣東話 - 過來一起玩啦!

Topics I’ll cover today:

  • Share a print from Takayama

  • Try some new snacks I got from a friend from Japan (one is an unboxing to reveal some cool package design)

  • What I’ve done for this week so far

  • Q&A

Please use the comment section to send me messages as I can see them :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I'm so jealous. I only speak "kinglish". Probably always will. Can't even write code. Lol. Thank "God" that Ideas can be largely developed with only words. Australian too. Y'all are very popular around these parts. I'm gonna listen to your stream in the background of my own while i continue learning Garry's Mod. Good stuff. Interesting. Different. I really like the multiple language presentation. Something about words that we can't understand. :)

looking forward! nice. just curious, where are you come from? Are you American or Canadian?

hello I'm australian :)

thanks so much! its great to speak in different language so can cater for all people :)

What's kinglish may I ask?

so fun to travel with a cute smile on your face

Hello Sweetie @travelgirl I will really love to learn some languages from you. I look forward to that.

공부 합시다!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03