Traveling the World Special - Tokyo Disneyland | 向世界出發特別版 - 東京迪士尼

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Everyone,

If you have been following my Dlive chats, you would know I love all the Sanrio characters. But what I haven't told you about is I am also a fan of Disney characters too!

Let me share a clip from the night parade when we visited Disneyland in Japan.

Hope you like it

大家好、有看我的直播的朋友會知道我非常喜歡Sanrio 的人物但你們應該不知道我也很喜歡迪士尼的!

今天我想跟你們分享一段在迪士尼晚上的巡迴表演的片段.希望你們喜歡

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

this looks quite fancy! thanks for sharing

yes its pretty cool. thanks for dropping by

I vote for Disneyland. Goofy is the truth. I always have a fantastic time whenever I go there. Thanks for bringing back old memories.

IMG_20171020_085518.jpg Travelboy :)

Wow!!! Disneyland! I'd have to go there someday! :3

you really have to yukimaru! actually your user name sounds a bit japanese haha

Light years ahead of HK one.

Never get bored with Tokyo Disneyland and anything about japan.

ahhhh anything Japan is good

This post is worth a follow ! Did you know that you can automate your account? You Get 0.1 STEEM Just to Join!
AutoSteem(dot)info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32