[Dlive]- FR -ranked Hearthstone

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

A small part of hearthstone? come on ^^.Hello guys, welcome to my stream !I am French, so my English is bad but I will try to answer your questions and talk to you a lot.I wish you a good day, thank you for watching.

Discord community: https://discord.gg/Rykv4u8

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

i come back small break ^^

salut merci ^^

ça va venir :)

c'est que le début

par contre le chat bug de ouf

ahah okok

le décalage c'est Dlive ou c'est toi qui le mets ?

bienvenue a toi en tout cas ^^

awe ok c,'est chaud quand même

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50