my introduction post on Dlive...

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

MY INTRODUCTION TO THE STEEMIT FAMILY.
tosam (28) in introduce • last month
IMG_20180425_055343_997.jpg

Hi Steemians Friends, Family and Community. it so lovely and amazing to be on this great platform with these great minds and I must confess that it’s indeed a great and at the same time rare privilege for me personally. My name is Ibironke Samson Oluwatosin popularly known as Tosam the CEO of an event planning network popularly known as MTE (More than Event),
I am a team spirited individual motivated by innovation and revolution with a wealth of administrative, organizational, public relations and leadership. Capability to work on own initiative, demonstrate high level of team contribution and have the ability to learn and adapt quickly to new technology and working environment.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice to meet you my friend @tosam :))

I wish you all the best with your steem journey !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70