4 Months on the Blockchain, Life Changing Experience. Thank you DLive

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

my seporatar.png

: Life Changing Experience :

I've past my 4 month mark on the blockchain. Platforms like DLive, DSound and individual Steemians made it possible to chase my dreams full time. It's been a life changing experience. Thank you to ANYONE who has supported me in any way over the last 4 months.

wall.png

Your support has allowed me to break down the walls that held back my life and art. This new technology will liberate countless lives and help push creative minds into the future.

my seporatar.png

: Curation of Steemit Content :

Blockchain Music has been busy curating content for the last month. Curation has become one of my favorite parts of the day, I really enjoy jumping into peoples content and exploring the blockchain.

Steemit-Distributes-1.3-Million-to-its-Social-Media-Community.jpg

This platform has evolved so many amazing artist and content creators. I love helping and giving back to the platform, I feel it's the best way to use my power.

my seporatar.png

A new discord chat has started for electronic musicians. Join synthesizer and drum machine Discord today !

https://discord.gg/Em8Dj4F

ju06.png

my seporatar.png

Blockchain Music is now a Moderator of 5 Star Entertainment Discord channel. 5 Star Entertainment is a Steemit based record label and have various artist already thriving off the blockchain. I feel I'm a good fit for the group because of my music based content. I can help many musicians find their path on the blockchain.

5 Star Discord : https://discord.gg/tnw4qsh

DQmNMyx7Jyk4m21CdotS89Bve4D5RK6KpeG3x7EEQ7qqjiZ_1680x8400.png

my seporatar.png

I'll continue to pump out content to the blockchain and evolve my work at the same time. Thank you to ANYONE who has supported Blockchain Music in the past, present or future. It means the world to my life, content and music.

Till next time,stay creative

-Todd

3ada3b3752ac5171e784cb12fa1ce838.jpg

my seporatar.png

: Weekly Dmania Post :

dtuber.png

https://steemit.com/dmania/@toddjsmith1979/have-you-ever-heard-of-dtube-zg1hbmlh-8um8t

my seporatar.png

Footer-and-Statistics-Template todd222 2.png

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Lets chase our dreams together! This platform and technology is going to change the world. Bring on the rest of the year!

Yes !! I agree 100% my good friend !!

Loading...


Welcome @toddjsmith1979
I'm interested in you posts and I would like to drag your attention to 'Steemians Day'
We are honored to invite you for this day

Steemians Day

































@clementin is a phishing account. Don't click on anything it may post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36