First Stream ! Creating A Song, Episode #01 : Blockchain Music ( DLive Exclusive )

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This video will jump into my workflow, I'll be starting a song from scratch. This will be at least a 1 hour stream.

my seporatar.png

I'll be using the same methods and not rushing, feel free to check in and see the progress or drop a comment. I'll keep a eye on the comment section.

I'll be sharing all my good and bad aspects, not every song turns out amazing. That's just the fact of music. It's kinda like fishing, the more you send out the line, better chance of catching a good fish.

The good songs will me recorded and mastered into final tracks for the blockchain.
I'll be stopping to talk on my mic every few minutes too, Hope you enjoy the music !

my seporatar.png

: After Stream Thoughts :

I'm loving the results of this first Live Stream, the song might make it to a finished track and it was a blast. I'll be doing many more live streams in the future. The first 30 has a little hard, getting everything to fit. After the 45 min mark it all started to fall into place.

Thank you to anyone who took the time to check out the Dlive exclusive live stream.

5 Star Entertainment is a Steemit based record label with many thriving Steem based artist. Join the Dischord server today and check out the group !

5 Star Discord : https://discord.gg/KwUJ7FD

My live stream is at [DLive](https://dlive.io/livestream/toddjsmith1979/48bae810-2d
da-11e8-814e-0242ac110002)

Sort:  

Dope stuff. I wish I had kept learning how to produce music.

Thank you broskies !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64