My experience with DLive! (So far)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I cannot even begin to explain how good they've treated me since I arrived. I really hope I can turn this into a full on gig so I can keep on making content, meeting great people and just keep on having hella fun!
Thank you all!
@ericwilson: https://steemit.com/@ericwilson
@Dlive24hour: https://steemit.com/@dlive24hour

What's DLive 24 Hour?
Dlive24hour is a project @ericwilson created to make it easy to find your favorite streamers. Currently, gaming is highly represented in Dlive and he would like to help spotlight some of the other great types of streams.

Eric started the weekly Dlive schedule to make it easier to know when your favorite Steemians are scheduled to stream.

If you are interested in having your stream be on the weekly schedule please visit #getting-on-the-schedule for more information.

He started Dlive24hour after strong consideration of where he wanted to take Dlive and what he thought could be useful. Eric wants to create a 24 hour streaming channel on Dlive where the user gets more of the experience they would watching T.V. At first it would primarily be replays of streams on the schedule but I eventually would like to have live streams added to it as well.

He feels that as the schedule gets filled up we could split the posts by category then have the weekly schedule post links to every category.

If you have any suggestions or comments about dlive24hour please dm Eric!

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48