You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive: Sarah Huckabee Sanders Concocts Census Lie Out of Thin Air

in #dlive7 years ago

I don’t know how this woman does it. I can’t stand her and what/who she represents, but you have to recognize she is masterful at her job. How someone could spew with a straight face lie after lie after lie day in day out totally baffles me.

Sort:  

I think the ability to lie in this unabashed way isn't a skill, it's a personality disorder

She so reminds me of the Iraqi propoganda minister who said that the Americans were being driven back, while at the same time in the background you could see tanks advancing.

Absolutely right on!
Tragicomedy at its finest This one may well end in a blaze too, and we don’t even have the intermittent respite from this infamy from the most excellent Melissa McCarthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64