Free social media planning tool

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey guys,

Today I'm sharing a free social media planning tool with you called Planable.
I discovered Planable a month ago and I have to say that I really like it.

What is Planable?
It's a Social Media Planning Tool that allows you to schedule posts on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Linkedin.
Also it's build to work as a team where posts can be approved first.

Planable starts with a free plan which allows you to connect to 1 account of each.
This means that you can connect 1 Facebook page, 1 Linkedin account, 1 Twitter account and one Linkedin Account.

You can create a free account at https://planable.io

Enjoy!

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43